Cricuit Sand Cards


Cricuit Sand Cards.

This is a fantastic idea, Lorraine!  Visit Visionary Adaptations to see more!

2 comments on “Cricuit Sand Cards

  1. After I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you can take away me from that service? Thanks!

    • I’ll see what I can do. I know what a pain it is to get multiple emails that are all the same. It probably would work better if you just follow my blog. That way you just get notified if I post something new. If you want to check out the comments then just go to the blog and read to your hearts content. Thanks for letting me know of this problem.
      Cheryl

Leave a Reply

