Isn’t this great! If only I could have enough time to do all I want!

somanycrafts

Well it is that time again for our Monthly Hop hosted by CreationswithKathryn.com I hope you have enjoyed the hop so far, there will be lots of inspiration,

and blog Candy throughout the hop so keep a hoppin’ and you will have a ball!

For this project today I am embarrassed to say but I have been so busy I forgot this weekend was the hop. I am thankful that my project was complete.

Simple and fun, Halloween frame. I love to decorate frames and this one I will keep for many to come..

Halloween

I hope this has inspired you as well. Now your next stop will be with Yolanda at Crafty Sentiments

Have a wonderful weekend.

View original post

Leave a Reply

