I figured it out!!


I finally figured out how to make a picture gallery!  As I didn’t add pictures of all the cards and such I did over the summer, I thought I would make up a gallery to showcase all my work.  If you need instructions or have any questions, leave me a comment and I’ll get back to you.  I used my Cricut for all of these.  I do have gypsy files for most of my work and would be willing to share them as soon as I figure out how to add that type of link.  Until I do you could ask me for them, give me your email address and I will send the file to anyone who would like a copy o the files.  Hope you like my work!  I would love to hear what you think! Thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

