New Creative Memories Cartridge


I just ordered the new Cricut cartridge exclusive to Creative Memories, Stork’s Delivery.  I also bought the Baby Girl Celebration Collection.   I can hardly wait for them to arrive.  Then I’ll get busy!   I plan on doing a scrapbook for my new little granddaughter who will be born at the end of April.  I thought I would do the pages and then her mom could add the pictures and journal as the pictures are taken.  Might be easier this way. I am still working on my grandson’s album but find it hard to find the time lately.  I am adding the pictures and of course then after choosing, I am sizing and cropping then doing the page.  A much longer process.  Once I get him caught up I will prepare the pages and give it to my daughter to add journaling and pictures.  Right now I am working on more work tasks for our little ones at school.  I have cut out flowers, which we will add their target speech words to.  I cut out bumblebees which will be attached to popscicle sticks.  The children will get a bee and have to search out their words which will be taped or velcroed to walls, etc around the classroom.  I’ll post pictures later once they are laminated and ready to go. 

One comment on “New Creative Memories Cartridge

Leave a Reply

