A Busy Month


Wow! What a busy month this has been! At school we have a Nursery Rhyme theme and of course that means using my Cricut to make classroom decorations and visuals for our little ones. Here are a few of my new works of art thanks to Cricut!

I cut each item out the number of times to match the number of colors needed as this cartridge doesn’t have the layers that I wanted. I cut each figure to a height of twelve inches. I made a gypsy cut file if anyone is interested in having it, leave a comment with your email and I will send it to you.
Next to come is Humpty Dumpty and Jack and Jill. Hope to get these done and posted early this week.

One comment on “A Busy Month

  1. These are really cute. I just ordered that cart with my rewards points…look forward to playing with it. I just became your first follower!Tanya – nonnascraftcorner

Leave a Reply

