Large space problems


Tonight I finally figured out how to remove this huge empty space between my Blog description and the posts. Now all I have to figure out is how to change the color of that one patch of font that isn’t the same color of the rest! Hope it doesn’t take as long as I have other things to do such as finishing the rest of my Valentine’s Day cards which are now cut and just need to be assembled. The one thing I did tonight also was visit an awesome website, Cricut Your Classroom. Lots of fabulous ideas for classroom as well as some awesome cards. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

